How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Eric Ibegbu, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Atlantic Medical Group

Eric Ibegbu, MD

Gastroenterologist & Bariatric Medicine located in Kinston, NC & Jacksonville, NC

433 total reviews

Dr. Eric Ibegbu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Ibegbu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy R.
Submitted 12/29/17
Great attitudes and friendly smiles. Friendly employees and Stacey was great!
Shaun R.
Submitted 12/29/17
Top notch baby
Norma W.
Submitted 12/29/17
Great...
John G.
Submitted 12/29/17
Everyone has been so nice! Thank you
Larry M.
Submitted 12/29/17
Good!!!
Carlisha G.
Submitted 12/18/17
The staff is so friendly and very helpful. I enjoy my visits here every time.
Jonnie C.
Submitted 12/08/17
Everything is always perfect. Dr Ibegbu is very professional and he listens to everything you say and takes action.
Latrice B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Friendly, personable, efficient, and hard-working staff.
Kirk S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Good experience, very quick and professional with some good ole fashioned friendly!
Marla G.
Submitted 12/01/17
He listens, answer questions, and willing to do what he can to make you feel better. I thank God for him
Tina S.
Submitted 12/01/17
Love it at Dr Ibegbu and good Staff
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 12/01/17
Great caring staff and wonderful Dr , very efficient.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 11/29/17
Nurses and staff very kind. Answered all question s and treated me very respectively and friendly.
Amy H.
Submitted 11/28/17
Amazing
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/28/17
WOnderful Q Wonderful
Jacquelin T.
Submitted 11/27/17
Very quick ..staff was very nice...pleasant procedure...
Shelia H.
Submitted 11/27/17
Friendly Dr and staff, considerate. Knowledgeable, and very professional. Been coming to about 10 years, love the care yuou recieve.
Linda W.
Submitted 11/27/17
Great staff!!!
Silas L.
Submitted 11/22/17
Very professional personnel. The personnel were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Top notch people here!
Lesley S.
Submitted 11/22/17
Cleaned out