How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Eric Ibegbu, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Atlantic Medical Group

Eric Ibegbu, MD

Gastroenterologist & Bariatric Medicine located in Kinston, NC & Jacksonville, NC

433 total reviews

Dr. Eric Ibegbu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Ibegbu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara M.
Submitted 11/22/17
Everyone was incredibly friendly and answered my questions with humor. My office visit and procedure were both quick and pleasant. I would highly recommend this office.
James D.
Submitted 11/22/17
Excellent, the staff makes you feel like family
Mary Bryan C.
Submitted 11/22/17
Fast efficient and professional
Camille B.
Submitted 11/21/17
Awesomr
Brenda J.
Submitted 11/21/17
Very friendly staff.5 stars
Tahisha W.
Submitted 11/21/17
Very friendly staff. Makes u feel right at home. Really Happy I only had to get stuck one time,because I'm a hard stick,but Mrs. Stacey got it done. Thanks you guys.
Trish R.
Submitted 11/20/17
Excellent. Staff was efficient and efficient. Highly recommend them. Doctor spends sufficient time to answer questions.
Darlene N.
Submitted 11/20/17
The medical staff is great! They are well organized and fully inform you of your visit which put my nerves at ease. Doctor Ibegbu is the best! I would use his services again and recommend him.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 11/20/17
The staff and doctor and very pleasant and professional. They make you comfortable and keep you informed throughout your visit.
Steven H.
Submitted 11/20/17
Good
Lovern W.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great service and professional staff
Clifton C.
Submitted 11/17/17
Excellent. Service !!-
Kensil E.
Submitted 11/17/17
The nursing staff are absolutely amazing,especially Stacie. Everyone was friendly and made the process a great experience.
Connie T.
Submitted 11/16/17
Staff is wonderful
Andrew F.
Submitted 11/16/17
Deborah K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Quick, good customer service and above all; no memory☺
Timothy F.
Submitted 11/15/17
Great experience and awesome nurses
Aaron T.
Submitted 11/15/17
Staff was awesome. I hate needles but they were sneaky.
Daniel H.
Submitted 11/15/17
Staff very friendly.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great staff and. services