Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Eric Ibegbu, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Atlantic Medical Group

Eric Ibegbu, MD

Gastroenterologist & Bariatric Medicine located in Kinston, NC & Jacksonville, NC

431 total reviews

Dr. Eric Ibegbu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Ibegbu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reid R.
Submitted 10/23/17
Stacey and Kim were amazing! Stacey is extremely attentive and refreshing to have around during recovery.
Shelia N.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very professional and friendly. Couldn't be happier with visit.
Tory P.
Submitted 10/20/17
Professional and courteous, very detail oriented. Clearly explained the process and the procedure. Staff very proficient on the process and gave me the quality of care I needed during my procedure.
Juanita R.
Submitted 10/20/17
kim and Stacy are excellent nurses that give great care. They need a raise
Sandra U.
Submitted 10/19/17
Professional and caring start to finish!
Pamela H.
Submitted 10/19/17
I liked them. Very professional.
Sammy B.
Submitted 10/19/17
Get in and get out I like it so I'd definitely recommend this place
Mcjeffery S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Very good ,nice people
India H.
Submitted 10/19/17
It was fine
David B.
Submitted 10/19/17
Was very good compared to the last one at naval thank you
Ben S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Friendly staff and I was comfy and I was nervous but they made me not nervous
Heather B.
Submitted 10/18/17
Stress free. Staff is great.
Curtis L.
Submitted 10/18/17
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Stacy and everyone is friendly fast and spot on. I have been to my drs due to drama and this Dr and staff is wonderful ,thorough, and caring. 5 stars ..and then some.
Peter L.
Submitted 10/18/17
Efficient, good experience, friendly staff
Rachel R.
Submitted 10/18/17
It was great to know that Dr Ibebgbu is a man of God and had know problem praying with me before my procedure. I highly recommend him to anyone. Also his staff were extraordinary great.I thank you all for what you did for me to make my visit great.
Maria R.
Submitted 10/18/17
Every one were caring and professional with their job. Efficient.
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/18/17
easy peasy! Over with before you know it! Absolutely painless! Thank you Dr!
Louis W.
Submitted 10/17/17
Good good
Carol J.
Submitted 10/17/17
Very pleasant would revommr,f this doctor