Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Eric Ibegbu, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Atlantic Medical Group

Eric Ibegbu, MD

Gastroenterologist & Bariatric Medicine located in Kinston, NC & Jacksonville, NC

410 total reviews

Dr. Eric Ibegbu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Ibegbu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milton P.
Submitted 09/20/17
Good
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great care.
CHERIDAN B.
Submitted 09/20/17
Easy
Angela W.
Submitted 09/20/17
Good
Chris F.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very professional and courteous staff. Great customer service. Will definitely co!e back in the future should the need arise.
Jodi M.
Submitted 09/20/17
The only issue I have is how far behind the behind the appointment was running. The nursing staff was very nice and friendly. When I woke up from my endoscopy there was something in my mouth, I'm not really sure what it was, it looked like a piece of medical equipment.
David H.
Submitted 09/20/17
Fast and effortless
Abigail F.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Ibegbu listens to your concerns and is very kind. Everybody on the day of the procedure was very nice and kind. They make you feel comfortable.
Deborah Q.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/20/17
The staff was very professional and made me feel safe and cared for. I am very thankful for them all and for the Doctor's level of care in the procedure room & afterwards.